Overview
5
38 Reviews
5 Star
38
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

K
By Kyle on Mar 26, 2021
Verified by email
I am so pleased with their service and support. I called out of concern about maintenance cleaning. It turned out no service was required but they gave me some really helpful advice for simple maintenance, what to do and not to do. they were so courteous and honest. There also was no service call charge. If I am ever in need then they are definitely going to be my go to plumbing company. Thank you Plumbera.
Share

H
By Helene on Mar 25, 2021
Verified by email
We had some roofing issues and we called plumbera for help, they came and fixed it for us, they were very professional and followed all safety precautions, also they were efficient and we don't have any roofing issues anymore. Thank you so much Plumbera.
Share

N
By Nevaeh on Feb 20, 2021
Verified by email
Arrived the same day I called and worked around my schedule, solved my issues fast and didn't try to up-sell me, fair pricing, friendly and Covid - compliant, he was in and out in less than 40 minutes, what more could you possibly ask for?
Share

K
By Kenneth on Feb 09, 2021
Verified by email
I am so happy we went with plumbera! Chris is extremely personable and knowledgeable! he kept both my wife and I in the loop at all times. I was able to view through his video camera of the roots that were penetrating into or already inside the pipes almost every 4ft-5ft. I was even able to videotape it so I can share it with my wife while he was working at the hospital. In addition he noticed these clay pipes were not aligned (probably from earthquakes and the intrusion of roots) we also only had two original clean outs (one by the kitchen sink and one by the laundry)- we had zero around our bathrooms! they were reasonable in price adding 3 additional clean outs and replacing all of our pipes that were in the most awkward places in our front corner lot. We appreciate their transparency and were vocal in sharing ways where we can save money without hindering the quality. i would love to highly recommend them.
Share

E
By Elias on Feb 08, 2021
Verified by email
Had a water leak from behind the refrigerator, sent a bid to ask for a quote, they were super fast to respond and was able to set an appointment immediately, they were right on time! they were professional, courteous, friendly and efficient! and was completed their work accordingly ,I would call this company again for sure for any future plumbing needs.
Share

J
By Jerry on Feb 04, 2021
Verified by email
Last week I needed a plumber to fix my backed up pipes, found plumbera ,all the reviews on them were exact, they were honest and straight forward throughout the whole process, they made sure to let me see all the issues, not just tell me. "I'm not the most expensive and I'm not the cheapest, but I'm guaranteed and stand behind all my work" and they mean it, they helped resolve my plumbing issue which ended up being the main line outside the house and I shouldn't have any other backed up pipes unless my kids flush something crazy. Thanks for the help.
Share

By beth marx on Feb 03, 2021
Verified by google
Our plumber was honest in his work and quote. Sink is fixed. Happy customer. Will use Plumbera for future plumbing problems.
Share

B
By Blake on Jan 31, 2021
Verified by email
Wow!!! I called and made an appointment, they were prompt, courteous, and got the job done. No messing around, no hassle, just plain great customer service. In fact, while they were here they also fixed my shower which I had screwed up, also due to Covid they never took their face mask off and covered their shoes to come in . Nice to know they are being cautious ,I will call them again!!!
Share

W
By Wadsworth on Jan 30, 2021
Verified by email
I left them a message via email. The owner personally reached out to me within an hour on the weekend and asked the issues I was having. Within two days, he was able to send their team to fix two leaking faucets and to change two shutdown valves that were also leaking, they came to my place on time and they were very professional. they were kind enough to take their shoes off before I asked, they were able to fix all the issues I had within an hour. I was very satisfied with their customer services, knowledge, experiences and skills. I will definitely go back to this company again.
Share

N
By Nolan G Murray on Jan 28, 2021
Verified by email
Plumbera is the best, they came out to our house after 2 hours of my call, on a Friday when our garbage disposal came undone and disgusting raw fish water i mean a whole raw fish filet that had expired may or may not have gone down the disposal, exploded all over my kitchen, they immediately came out and fixed the issue with so much care, they even cleaned up the disgusting water and underneath the sink. they are incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and great at what they do, they are simply the best and truly bends over backwards to provide excellent customer service! Thank you.
Share

M
By Maldonado on Jan 26, 2021
Verified by email
I was very impressed with Plumbera. I asked for a quote at 6am through email and I was got response within 30 minutes and had an appointment scheduled for the day of,they arrived on time, assessed the problem and had replaced my water heater in an hour,they were the nicest plumbers, full of smiles, positive energy, and 100% know their craft. I would definitely recommend them to others and will be using them for future plumbing issues.
Share

R
By Robert M. Finch on Jan 24, 2021
Verified by email
Very Impressed with plumbera and their professionalism, they answered our call on the first ring, arrived timely, answered our questions politely and clearly and kept to original price quote which was a relief,repairs and fixed pinhole link to outside copper piping, Would call for services again.
Share

M
By Magenta Ermine on Jan 12, 2021
Verified by email
Plumbera saved us. We had a blockage in our main sewer line. This was a true emergency the line was backing up into our basement. No description necessary. Finally found out if we waited a long time it slowly receded ,cold quick showers and limited flushing made life miserable. We called several plumbers but no-one considered our problem an emergency. Finally plumbera was suggested. They responded immediately, worked fast knew exactly what to do. Fast, efficient, clean, friendly. I could go on but you get the idea. I have recommended them to others who also received excellent service. give them a try, you will not regret it.
Share

C
By Cordovan Cephalopod on Jan 10, 2021
Verified by email
Our first floor toilet was leaking onto the roof of the basement,we thought it was the bathtub drain that was leaking,we arranged them to come and check it out,we sent pictures to them so that they could give us a quote,they gave us quotes for initial inspection and then the different fixes that may have to be done,they came at the appointed time and realized that it was just a caulking issue,they told us that this was not something they could fix but then they didn't even charge us for coming in and doing the inspection. I really appreciate the integrity of this business.
Share

G
By Green Elephant-seal on Jan 09, 2021
Verified by email
I had my space heater replaced,there was a mistake in the bill. I informed them and the owner of the company called me to apologize and refund the overcharge,next day the check was in my mailbox. I appreciate their immediate attention and would recommend Plumbera.
Share

By Antwan Laughlin on Jan 09, 2021
Verified by google
I’m a manager of a hotel in Toronto and need plumbing services on everyday basis. I would like to thank Plumbera for always being there even in case of an emergency. I know some of their plumbers personally and they respond to my calls immediately. Thank you for your great services and affordability that makes you our first preference.
Share

By Eugenio Leachman on Jan 08, 2021
Verified by google
I wanted to upgrade my bathroom faucet for a really long time but was looking for fixtures at reasonable rate. Considering the pandemic, I didn’t want to go out looking for the faucet. I contacted Plumbera and they provided the quotation. Trust me, hiring them was the best decision ever, they came prepared with exactly what I was looking for and installation was done beautifully.
Share

By Cindy Watter on Jan 07, 2021
Verified by google
We used plumbera twice last year for small jobs. Both times the same guy came out (can't remember his name) and fixed the problems we had.
Share

By Rick Silver on Jan 07, 2021
Verified by google
They did a small job in our home and we were happy with the service and would recommend them.
Share
Load more
Load more
Plumbera 5 out of 5 based on 38 user reviews.