5
38 Reviews
5 Star
38
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
K
By Kyle on Mar 26, 2021
Verified by email
I am so pleased with their service and support. I called out of concern about maintenance cleaning. It turned out no service was required but they gave me some really helpful advice for simple maintenance, what to do and not to do. they were so courteous and honest. There also was no service call charge. If I am ever in need then they are definitely going to be my go to plumbing company. Thank you Plumbera.
Share
By Plumbera on May 18, 2022
Thank you, Kyle, for your five-star rating of our plumbing services. Plumbera is thrilled to hear that we could offer you a high-quality maintenance service. We have plumbers standing by to aid in any repairs, installations, and emergencies. Do not hesitate to contact us whenever you need it. Plumbera is on the go to bring you quality plumbing service. Once again, thanks for choosing us.

H
By Helene on Mar 25, 2021
Verified by email
We had some roofing issues and we called plumbera for help, they came and fixed it for us, they were very professional and followed all safety precautions, also they were efficient and we don't have any roofing issues anymore. Thank you so much Plumbera.
Share
By Plumbera on May 18, 2022
Hello Helen. Thank you for taking the time to write us with a detailed review. We are fortunate to hear about our customer's positive experiences with the roofing services we provided you. Your opinion is valued, and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. Thanks for choosing Plumbera.

N
By Nevaeh on Feb 20, 2021
Verified by email
Arrived the same day I called and worked around my schedule, solved my issues fast and didn't try to up-sell me, fair pricing, friendly and Covid - compliant, he was in and out in less than 40 minutes, what more could you possibly ask for?
Share
By Plumbera on May 18, 2022
Thanks, Nevaeh, for sharing your review with our community. It means a lot to us. Plumbera is always on the go to provide plumbing options and solutions to our customer's problems at their house. We are glad to hear that we could meet your expectations. Once again, thanks for your business.

K
By Kenneth on Feb 09, 2021
Verified by email
I am so happy we went with plumbera! Chris is extremely personable and knowledgeable! he kept both my wife and I in the loop at all times. I was able to view through his video camera of the roots that were penetrating into or already inside the pipes almost every 4ft-5ft. I was even able to videotape it so I can share it with my wife while he was working at the hospital. In addition he noticed these clay pipes were not aligned (probably from earthquakes and the intrusion of roots) we also only had two original clean outs (one by the kitchen sink and one by the laundry)- we had zero around our bathrooms! they were reasonable in price adding 3 additional clean outs and replacing all of our pipes that were in the most awkward places in our front corner lot. We appreciate their transparency and were vocal in sharing ways where we can save money without hindering the quality. i would love to highly recommend them.
Share
By Plumbera on May 18, 2022
Hello Kenneth, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. Plumbera is happy to hear that our technicians were honest and communicative with the process of the jobs needed in your house. We are pleased to say that it is our pleasure to count on a reliable team. When you are having issues with the draining throughout the home, it could be clogged pipes that need cleaning, or it could be something more serious, such as tree lines growing into the main drain lines outside of the home, such as in this case. When there is a problem present, no one wants tons of bars dug up to find that this is not the issue, nor do they want this to become a guessing game. That is where camera inspections have made it easier to pinpoint the plumbing issue in your home. Fortunately, Plumbera has the solution. Thanks for the trust in our plumbing company.

E
By Elias on Feb 08, 2021
Verified by email
Had a water leak from behind the refrigerator, sent a bid to ask for a quote, they were super fast to respond and was able to set an appointment immediately, they were right on time! they were professional, courteous, friendly and efficient! and was completed their work accordingly ,I would call this company again for sure for any future plumbing needs.
Share
By Plumbera on May 18, 2022
Hello Gregory. It is great to hear that you had a positive experience with our on-site team of expert plumbers. Plumbera's technicians will first make an inspection, take pictures, and explain the issue you might be facing. Therefore, We will always offer the best plumber solutions. Thanks for choosing Plumbera.

J
By Jerry on Feb 04, 2021
Verified by email
Last week I needed a plumber to fix my backed up pipes, found plumbera ,all the reviews on them were exact, they were honest and straight forward throughout the whole process, they made sure to let me see all the issues, not just tell me. "I'm not the most expensive and I'm not the cheapest, but I'm guaranteed and stand behind all my work" and they mean it, they helped resolve my plumbing issue which ended up being the main line outside the house and I shouldn't have any other backed up pipes unless my kids flush something crazy. Thanks for the help.
Share
By Plumbera on May 18, 2022
Jerry, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Plumbera is glad to hear that our professional plumbers were able to resolve the problematic issue with your main water line pipes. Our skilled plumbers are well prepared to guarantee their job. We always look forward to delivering quality plumbing services. Thanks for trusting your home service with us.

By beth marx on Feb 03, 2021
Verified by google
Our plumber was honest in his work and quote. Sink is fixed. Happy customer. Will use Plumbera for future plumbing problems.
Share
By Plumbera on May 18, 2022
Thanks, Beth, for taking the time to review our plumbing services. We are glad to hear that we fixed your sink and that you are happy with the work done. We look forward to helping you again. Plumbera's team wishes you a great day.

B
By Blake on Jan 31, 2021
Verified by email
Wow!!! I called and made an appointment, they were prompt, courteous, and got the job done. No messing around, no hassle, just plain great customer service. In fact, while they were here they also fixed my shower which I had screwed up, also due to Covid they never took their face mask off and covered their shoes to come in . Nice to know they are being cautious ,I will call them again!!!
Share
By Plumbera on May 18, 2022
Hello Blake. Thank you so much for giving us five stars. You made our day! Plumbera is glad to hear that our professional team performed the way you expected. Our customer's concerns are our concerns. We look forward to our employee's and our customer's safety. Thanks for trusting our team of experts. Plumbera appreciates your business. Stay safe!

W
By Wadsworth on Jan 30, 2021
Verified by email
I left them a message via email. The owner personally reached out to me within an hour on the weekend and asked the issues I was having. Within two days, he was able to send their team to fix two leaking faucets and to change two shutdown valves that were also leaking, they came to my place on time and they were very professional. they were kind enough to take their shoes off before I asked, they were able to fix all the issues I had within an hour. I was very satisfied with their customer services, knowledge, experiences and skills. I will definitely go back to this company again.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Hello, Wadsworth. Thanks for taking the time to qualify our plumbing services. Plumbera is glad to hear that our professional team was able to comply with the services you requested, such as; replacing the leaking faucets and the shutdown valves. Also, it is a pleasure to hear that our plumbers were polite and delivered excellent customer service. Plumbera is proud of our experienced team. They are well prepared and reliable. Once again, thanks for mentioning their skills. We appreciate your business, and we hope we can help you again.

N
By Nolan G Murray on Jan 28, 2021
Verified by email
Plumbera is the best, they came out to our house after 2 hours of my call, on a Friday when our garbage disposal came undone and disgusting raw fish water i mean a whole raw fish filet that had expired may or may not have gone down the disposal, exploded all over my kitchen, they immediately came out and fixed the issue with so much care, they even cleaned up the disgusting water and underneath the sink. they are incredibly knowledgeable, efficient, and great at what they do, they are simply the best and truly bends over backwards to provide excellent customer service! Thank you.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Thanks, Nola, for a fantastic review about Plumbera's team and services. We are thrilled to hear that our professional plumbers took care of the garbage disposal issue you were having in your kitchen. Plumbera's team is happy to hear that they could remove the odour, leave the place as if nothing happened and give you peace of mind. Once again, thanks for mentioning our plumber's efficiency. We value you as a customer and hope we can serve you again soon.

M
By Maldonado on Jan 26, 2021
Verified by email
I was very impressed with Plumbera. I asked for a quote at 6am through email and I was got response within 30 minutes and had an appointment scheduled for the day of,they arrived on time, assessed the problem and had replaced my water heater in an hour,they were the nicest plumbers, full of smiles, positive energy, and 100% know their craft. I would definitely recommend them to others and will be using them for future plumbing issues.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Maldonado, Thank you very much for sharing your review. We love hearing from our customers. Plumbera's team is always prepared to send knowledgeable plumbers to offer our customers positive plumbing experiences. It is a pleasure to know that they efficiently replaced the water heater in your house. We appreciate your trust and your business with Plumbera.

R
By Robert M. Finch on Jan 24, 2021
Verified by email
Very Impressed with plumbera and their professionalism, they answered our call on the first ring, arrived timely, answered our questions politely and clearly and kept to original price quote which was a relief,repairs and fixed pinhole link to outside copper piping, Would call for services again.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Thanks, Robert, for mentioning Plumbera's team professionalism. We are proud to say that our plumbers have 10+ years of experience in the industry and are ready to repair and install all your plumbing needs; they work hard to make sure the job’s done right the first time, saving your valuable time and money. Once again, thanks for trusting your home services with Plumbera.

M
By Magenta Ermine on Jan 12, 2021
Verified by email
Plumbera saved us. We had a blockage in our main sewer line. This was a true emergency the line was backing up into our basement. No description necessary. Finally found out if we waited a long time it slowly receded ,cold quick showers and limited flushing made life miserable. We called several plumbers but no-one considered our problem an emergency. Finally plumbera was suggested. They responded immediately, worked fast knew exactly what to do. Fast, efficient, clean, friendly. I could go on but you get the idea. I have recommended them to others who also received excellent service. give them a try, you will not regret it.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Magenta, Your feedback means a lot to our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Plumbera takes these kinds of emergencies seriously. That is why we count on a reliable team of professional plumbers that can assist our customers in a matter of time when plumbing issues arise. We are thrilled to hear that our technicians could take care of the main sewer line and control the situation before a flooding or more damage to your house. Thanks for recommending us to the community, and we hope we can serve you again.

C
By Cordovan Cephalopod on Jan 10, 2021
Verified by email
Our first floor toilet was leaking onto the roof of the basement,we thought it was the bathtub drain that was leaking,we arranged them to come and check it out,we sent pictures to them so that they could give us a quote,they gave us quotes for initial inspection and then the different fixes that may have to be done,they came at the appointed time and realized that it was just a caulking issue,they told us that this was not something they could fix but then they didn't even charge us for coming in and doing the inspection. I really appreciate the integrity of this business.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Thanks, Cordovan, for taking the time to share your experience with us. Plumbera's team is always looking forward to delivering honest customer service. Therefore, After a thorough assessment has been completed to pinpoint the problem, our plumbing experts will always be prepared to provide quick solutions, avoiding costly replacements for you as much as possible. Thanks for trusting Plumbera.

G
By Green Elephant-seal on Jan 09, 2021
Verified by email
I had my space heater replaced,there was a mistake in the bill. I informed them and the owner of the company called me to apologize and refund the overcharge,next day the check was in my mailbox. I appreciate their immediate attention and would recommend Plumbera.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Thanks, Green, for a positive review about Plumbera's services. We are glad to hear that we could resolve the misunderstanding with the bill, and that, also, we could replace the space heater professionally. Once again, thanks for trusting Plumbera.

By Antwan Laughlin on Jan 09, 2021
Verified by google
I’m a manager of a hotel in Toronto and need plumbing services on everyday basis. I would like to thank Plumbera for always being there even in case of an emergency. I know some of their plumbers personally and they respond to my calls immediately. Thank you for your great services and affordability that makes you our first preference.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Thanks, Antwan, for being a loyal customer of Plumbera. We are pleased to hear that we are your #1 plumbing option. Plumbera looks forward to meeting customers' expectations about any plumbing situation that needs the care. Thanks for trusting Plumbera with your business service.

By Eugenio Leachman on Jan 08, 2021
Verified by google
I wanted to upgrade my bathroom faucet for a really long time but was looking for fixtures at reasonable rate. Considering the pandemic, I didn’t want to go out looking for the faucet. I contacted Plumbera and they provided the quotation. Trust me, hiring them was the best decision ever, they came prepared with exactly what I was looking for and installation was done beautifully.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Hello Eugenio, Thank you! Your positive feedback is much appreciated. Plumbera is proud to say that we rely on knowledgeable teams who work hard to ensure the job’s done right the first time, saving your valuable time and money. We are pleased to know that they met your expectations on replacing the faucets and that you are happy with the job done. We look forward to serving you again.

By Cindy Watter on Jan 07, 2021
Verified by google
We used plumbera twice last year for small jobs. Both times the same guy came out (can't remember his name) and fixed the problems we had.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Thanks, Cindy, for leaving us a review. Plumbera's team is always prepared to deliver the best plumbing services in the industry. We are glad to hear we could take care of the plumbing issues for you. We appreciate your business.

By Rick Silver on Jan 07, 2021
Verified by google
They did a small job in our home and we were happy with the service and would recommend them.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Thanks, Rick, for leaving us a five-star review. Plumbera is a premier plumbing company that offers expert plumbing services for any situation you may face, from standard repairs and maintenance to emergencies that can’t wait. Do not hesitate to contact us whenever you need it.

C
By Coleman on Jan 07, 2021
Verified by email
They fixed our cracked indoor above ground sewer pipe the same day I called them, Communication was professional and responsive,they were able to get a technician over the same day to fix the issue after I was not able to fix it myself over the phone. Will definitely reach out again for any future needs,thank you! they have my highest recommendation.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Thank you, Coleman, for leaving us a detailed review of our service. Plumbera is glad to hear that our professional team performed the way you expected regarding fixing the sewer pipe. Plumera appreciates that you mention our on-site team of plumbers' efficiency. Once again, thanks for recommending our services; we thank you for your business.

C
By Carol D on Jan 06, 2021
Verified by email
We called them because our radiator was leaking,Instead of charging us a huge fee for a visit and a simple tightening of a valve,they talked us through what to do and like magic it was the end of the leak,they were the epitome of integrity and honor.We will definitely use them for our plumbing needs and would love to recommend everyone for their plumbing needs as well.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Hello Carol. Thank you so much for giving us five stars. You made our day! Plumbera is pleased to know that our professional team efficiently fixed the leaking radiator for you. We appreciate your kind words about our technician's services. Our pride is to know that our name is well represented. Thanks for trusting Plumbera.

N
By Naomi on Jan 03, 2021
Verified by email
We used plumbera to install a faucet after getting new counters,we were impatient to have our faucet re-connected after about a week without one and they were very responsive and sent someone out the next day if memory serves,he fixed it within a very short time,he was super friendly and even helped me get our cabinets back together,he did an amazing job for us.
Share
By Plumbera on May 19, 2022
Thanks, Naomi, for taking the time to leave us a positive review about our plumbing services. It is a pleasure to know that our professional plumbers installed the faucets and helped you with the cabinets. Plumbera is proud of our knowledgeable team of plumbers. We appreciate your business, and we hope we can assist you whenever you need it.

S
By Susie M on Jan 01, 2021
Verified by email
My husband knocked the metal pipe under our kitchen sink and broke a hole into it. I guess it was wearing down over the years,being total plumbing novices and wary of making multiple trips out to Home Depot during these times, we reached out to plumbera and they got back to us right away,we texted about the issue,sent them a picture to diagnose the issue and they said it’s not a big problem,they said they would send someone out and in less than an hour Valentin was here fixing the problem and he did a great job,Valentin was fast, professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend.
Share
By Plumbera on May 18, 2022
Thanks, Susie, for reviewing our plumbing services. We appreciate that you mention Valentin's efficiency and professionalism. We are proud of our team and the work they performed. In this case, replace the pipe under your kitchen sink. Thanks for choosing Plumbera.

D
By Denise on Jan 01, 2021
Verified by email
it was a simple job to replace a leaking water connection but they were came on time, did the work and they were very polite and professional and answered any questions I had,tidied up and left, Satisfied! they did a great job at a fair price. If you need any plumbing work done then just call Plumbera now.
Share
By Plumbera on May 18, 2022
Thanks again, Denise. Plumbera appreciates your business. We are glad to hear that our professional plumbers did a great job replacing the water connection. Once again, thanks for trusting our Plumbers with your home services.

D
By Denise on Jan 01, 2021
Verified by email
it was a simple job to replace a leaking water connection but they were came on time, did the work and they were very polite and professional and answered any questions I had, tidied up and left, Satisfied! they did a great job at a fair price. If you need any plumbing work done then just call Plumbera now.
Share
By Plumbera on May 18, 2022
Denise, Thank you! Your positive feedback is much appreciated. Plumbera's professional plumbers are well prepared to pinpoint any plumbing problem fast and efficiently for you. We are glad they could hit the mark on replacing the water connection. We appreciate your trust in our plumbing company, and we will look forward to helping you again.
Load more
Load more
Plumbera 5 out of 5 based on 38 user reviews.